The VUCC Blog

The VUCC Blog

Tips for Socializing Your Pet Bird

Tips for Socializing Your Pet Bird

On #NationalPetBirdDay, Dr. Erika Cervasio of VUCC Quincy offers some tips on how best to socialize your bird in your home. Dr. Cervasio is a Diplomate of the American Board of Veterinary Practitioners (ABVP), specializing in Avian, Canine and Feline Practice. Birds...

When Should You Spay or Neuter Your Pet

When Should You Spay or Neuter Your Pet

Now that I’m a few months into having my new pup, Parsley, I get asked the question a lot by folks who also have younger animals...”When should I spay or neuter my animal?” It’s a great question and it comes with so many different factors to consider. Personally, I...

It's Easy to Book an Appointment Online

Click the button below to be redirected to our easy-to-use online scheduling system. Schedule your furry family member’s appointment in just a few clicks!

Visit Any of Our Convenient Locations

VUCC Braintree

27 Commerical St., Braintree, MA 02184
617-481-5197 | braintree@veturgentcare.com

VUCC Dedham

926 Providence Highway, Dedham, MA 
781-373-8080 | dedham@veturgentcare.com

VUCC Easton

25 Washington Street (a.k.a. 3 Roche Bros. Way), North Easton, MA 02356
508-817-5088 | easton@veturgentcare.com

VUCC East Providence

73 Highland Ave., East Providence, RI 02914
401-354-1099eastprovidence@veturgentcare.com

VUCC Plymouth

34 Long Pond Rd, Plymouth, MA 02360
774-608-7016 | plymouth@veturgentcare.com

VUCC Saugus

880 Broadway, Saugus, MA
339-204-4990 | saugus@veturgentcare.com

VUCC Worcester

70 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, MA 01606
774-251-8576 | worcester@veturgentcare.com